Thursday, December 18, 2008

Ablaze in Hatred's New Album - The Quietude Plains

Finnish atmospheric and melodic death/doom metal band ABLAZE IN HATRED has completed work on its second album, "The Quietude Plains", at Noisecamp Studios with producer Kari Nieminen. The follow-up to 2006's "Deceptive Awareness" will be released in February 2009 throughFiredoom Music.

"The Quietude Plains" track listing:

01. A Walk Through The Silence
02. Perfection Of Waves
03. The Wandering Path
04. Beyond The Trails Of Torment
05. The Quietude Plains
06. My Dearest End
07. Therefore I Suffer

The song "The Wandering Path" is available for streaming on the band'sMySpace page.

For more information, visit

No comments: